Muskogee Campus

Counselor   Phone E-Mail
Sharon Billings  918-348-7936  sharonb@ictctech.com
Beverly Harmon  918-348-7929  beverlyh@ictctech.com
Jennifer Rainbolt  918-348-7957  jenniferr@ictctech.com

Sallisaw Campus

Counselor  Phone E-Mail
Cindy Lattimore  918-775-9119  cindyl@ictctech.com

Stilwell Campus

Counselor  Phone E-Mail
Camille Clinton  918-696-3111 camillec@ictctech.com

Tahlequah Campus 

Counselor  Phone E-Mail
Cindy Jack 918-456-2594 cindyj@ictctech.com

     
‚Äč