Business and Industry Services Team 

Director
Kathy Adair
kathy.adair@ictctech.com

Bid Assistance Coordinator
Kim Tate
kim.tate@ictctech.com

OK Alliance - Manufacturing Extension Agent
Judy McCombs
judymc@ictctech.com

District Safety Coordinator
Jill Brady
jill.brady@ictctech.com

Industrial Coordinator
Jerry Hooper
jerry.hooper@ictctech.com

Industrial Coordinator
April Murelio
april.murelio@ictctech.com

Secretary
Shawnna Coachman                                                 
shawnna.coachman@ictctech.com 

Contact Us Today

The BIS office is located at the Muskogee campus. 
Indian Capital Technology Center 
2403 N. 41st Street East 
Muskogee, OK 74403 


918-682-1965